Faculty & Staff

Principal

Everette Johnson

ejohnson@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Assistant Principal

Pam Adams

padams@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Secretary/Bookkeeper

Karen Merricks

kmerrick@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Secretary

Phyllis Hamlett

phamlett@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Kindergarten Teacher

Wendy Brooks

wbrooks@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Kindergarten Teacher

Abby Shelton

abshelton@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Kindergarten Teacher

Patsy Stewart

pstewart@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Kindergarten Teacher

Tiffany Talbert

ttalbert@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Kindergarten Teacher

Cymone Walden

cwalden@mail.dps.k12.va.us

1st Grade Teacher

Katelyn Burnette

kburnette@mail.dps.k12.va.us

1st Grade Teacher

Tyrrell Donigan

tdonigan@mail.dps.k12.va.us

1st Grade Teacher

Leigh Hoskins

lhoskins@mail.dps.k12.va.us

1st Grade Teacher

Jessica Lule

jlule@mail.dps.k12.va.us

1st Grade Teacher

Pamela Seal

pseal@mail.dps.k12.va.us

2nd Grade Teacher

Kelsey Aherron

kaherron@mail.dps.k12.va.us

2nd Grade Teacher

Michele Cassidy

mcassi@mail.dps.k12.va.us

2nd Grade Teacher

Alicia Farmer

afarmer@mail.dps.k12.va.us

2nd Grade Teacher

Charlene Reid

creid@mail.dps.k12.va.us

2nd Grade Teacher

Darby Shelton

dshelton1@mail.dps.k12.va.us

3rd Grade Teacher

Kevin Bowman

kbowman@mail.dps.k12.va.us

3rd Grade Teacher

Deidre Brown

dcbowe@mail.dps.k12.va.us

3rd Grade Teacher

Sheila Robinson

srobinso@mail.dps.k12.va.us

3rd Grade Teacher

Leslie Rust

lrust@mail.dps.k12.va.us

3rd Grade Teacher

Shay Colbert

jcolbert@mail.dps.k12.va.us

4th Grade Teacher

Brooke Collins

bcollins@mail.dps.k12.va.us

4th Grade Teacher

Kristin Gleber

khutson@mail.dps.k12.va.us

4th Grade Teacher

Norah Holloway

nholloway@mail.dps.k12.va.us

4th Grade Teacher

Tonya McCrae

tgmccrae@mail.dps.k12.va.us

5th Grade Teacher

Pam Cameron

pecameron@mail.dps.k12.va.us

5th Grade Teacher

Debra Pyles

dkpyles@mail.dps.k12.va.us

5th Grade Teacher

Hollie Williams

hbarker@mail.dps.k12.va.us

5th Grade Teacher

Claudia Woods

cmwoods@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Art Teacher

Joseph Hanes

jhanes@mail.dps.k12.va.us

AG Resource Teacher

Barbara Chauvigne

bchauvig@mail.dps.k12.va.us

School Counselor

Willistine Lockhart

wlockhar@mail.dps.k12.va.us

ELL Teacher

Brianna Massingale

bmassing@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Media Center Specialist

Cindy Blair

cblair@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Music Teacher

Charlotte Paris

cparis@mail.dps.k12.va.us

PE Teacher

Ramona Booker

rbooker@mail.dps.k12.va.us

PE Teacher

April Booth

aschill@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Special Services (Inclusion)

Rebecca Harbodin

rharbodi@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Special Services

Christina Stone

cstone@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Special Services

Rachelle Stringer

rstringer@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Special Services

Etta Wilson

ewilson1@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Speech Therapist

Jan Richardson

jrichard@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Title I Interventionist

Marie Boor

mboor@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Title I Math Coach

Stephanie Prunty

sprunty@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Title I Reading Coach

Terri Campbell

tcampbell@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Title I Reading Coach

Sherri Saddler

ssaddler@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Title I Reading Specialist

Ruth Brown

rbrown@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Title I Reading Specialist

Robin Shelton

rshelton@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Title I Reading Specialist

Sharonda Thompson

sthompson@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Reading Intervention Specialist

LaShawn Elam

selam@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Reading Intervention Specialist

Tina Hoard

tfulton@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Reading Intervention Specialist

Stephanie Richardson

srichards@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Instructional Paraprofessional

Kaye Austin

 

Instructional Paraprofessional

Lakeva Coleman

lmcoleman@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Instructional Paraprofessional

Cathy Davis

clogan@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Instructional Paraprofessional

Pam Davis

pmdavis@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Instructional Paraprofessional

Wendy Haymore

whaymore@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Instructional Paraprofessional

Jermaine Parker

jparker2@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Instructional Paraprofessional

Shelia Scott

sscott1@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Instructional Paraprofessional

Willie Walton

wmwalton@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Personal Care Assistant

Rhonda Buchanan

rbuchanan@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Personal Care Assistant

Shaunell Lea

slea1@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Personal Care Assistant

Carrie Wilson

cwilson1@mail.dps.k12.va.us

School Nurse

Renita Townes

rtownes@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Cafeteria Manager

Karen Epps

kepps@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Cafeteria Staff

Margaret Bass

mabass@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Cafeteria Staff

Aliyah Elam

aelam@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Cafeteria Staff

Keith Flinchum

kflinchum@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Cafeteria Staff

Joyce Hammock

jhammock@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Cafeteria Staff

Tina Hayes

tihayes@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Cafeteria Staff

Wanda Hopkins

whopkins@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Cafeteria Staff

Marjorie McKenzie

mmckenzie@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Head Custodian

Willie McCollum

wmcollum@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Day Porter

Rita Jennings

rjennings@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Custodian

Dianne Keen

dkeen@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Custodian

Betty Lipford

blipford@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Custodian

Barbara Metts

bmetts@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Technical Support Specialist

Buddy Cook

bcook@mail.dps.k12.va.us

Technical Support Specialist

Cindy Fisher

cfisher@mail.dps.k12.va.us