Faculty & Staff

Content Area Name Email
Administration LaTonya Simmons lsimmons@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Muriel Waldron mwaldron@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Office Staff Karen Merricks kmerrick@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Phyllis Hamlett phamlet@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Nurse Sherri Wright swright@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Counselor Robin Beck rbeck@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Kindergarten Elisabeth Brogden ebrogden@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Wendy Brooks wbrooks@mail.dps.k12.va.us
  Tyrell Donigan tdonigan@mail.dps.k12.va.us 
Cymone Goode cwalden@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Patsy Stewart pstewart@mail.dps.k12.va.us
First Grade Ruth Brown rbrown@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Hayley Hughes hhughes@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Lydia Roberts lroberts@mail.dps.k12.va.us
  Pamela Seal pseal@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Second Grade Michele Cassidy mcassi@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Alicia Poole afarmer@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Darby Shelton dshelton1@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Robin Shelton rshelton@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Third Grade Deidre Bowe dcbowe@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Jennifer Colbert jcolbert@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Kathryn Ficarri kficarri@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Leslie Rust lrust@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Fourth Grade Gary Chapman gchapman@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Andrea Dowdle agrant1@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Joylett Perry jperry1@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Fifth Grade Jacob Webster jwebster@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Hollie Williams hbarker@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Tiffani Woods twoods@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Exceptional Children
Self-Contained Rebecca Harbodin rharbodi@mail.dps.k12.va.us
ELL Luis Rubi lrubi@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Academically Gifted Karen Self kself@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Inclusion Rechelle Stringer rstringer@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Self-Contained Lynette Thomas lthomas@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Specialists
Art

Library Cindy Blair cblair@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Music Andrea Penn apenn@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Physical Education Ramona Booker rbooker@mail.dps.k12.va.us
STEM Coach  Kelsie Aherron kaherron@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Title I Parent Liaison Georgianna Hairston gmhairston@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Instructional Assistants Sharika Adams sadams@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Kaye Austin kaustin@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Cathy Davis clogan@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Wendy Haymore whaymore@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Stephanie Richardson srichards@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Sheila Scott sscott1@mail.dps.k12.va.us
  Willie Walton wmwalton@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Whitney White wwhite1@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Personal Care Assistants Shaunell Lee slea1@mail.dps.k12.va.us
  Sandra Worsham sworsham@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Cafeteria Manager Karen Epps kepps@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Cafeteria Staff Margaret Bass mabass@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Keith Flinchum kflinchum@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Joyce Hammock jhammock@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Wanda Hopkins whopkins@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Margorie McKenzie mmckenzie@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Audrey Parker aparker@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Head Custodian Willie McCollum wmcollum@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Custodial Staff Lishie Byram lbyram@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Diane Keene dkeen@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Connie Stewart cstewart@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Sharon Walters swalters@mail.dps.k12.va.us
Security Derek Bethel dbethel@mail.dps.k12.va.us
IT Tech Buddy Cook bcook@mail.dps.k12.va.us